Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Just want you to know we were VERY PLEASED with our move on Jan 11th!! Hard working guys who stayed on it… plus were kind & caring.

Deborah
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Exceptional! Very efficient, conscientious, & experienced. Very personable & went out of their way to please. Placed paddings where needed & knew how to tilt furniture & appliances. Highly recommend!

Cindy L
Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2020

Cole and James were on time, courteous, efficient, helpful and respected my belongings.

Thank You.

Nancy S.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Awesome company! Professional team and friendly. Very polite. Highly recommend!

Phyliss
Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2019

Very impressed! They were able to move all of my belongings on very short notice. Would utilize them again in the future.

Monica
Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2018

The 2 movers that performed the move did an awesome job! They arrived on time, worked very hard, and got everything moved without a scratch!

Alex Brown
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2018

My husband and I were in over our heads packing and preparing to move our family of 5 across town. We were so pleased with the service of Five Star moving Inc. From the friendly, knowledgeable set up on the phone to the very capable and hardworking guys that showed up to load up the truck and unload it the next day. We highly recommend hiring this company for your moving needs! Moving Sucks, but these guys are absolutely awesome! Thank you!

Jennifer Wurgler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2018

Very impressed with 5 Star Moving from getting the initial quote, to scheduling the move, to moving day! Professional, efficient, careful, courteous, respectful, and responsible throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend 5 Star Moving!

Debby Moen
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2018

5 star moving earned all 5 stars. We had them load the truck and hold over night. We paid by the hour to load and unload and the guys had a great hustle. I would definitely recommend 5 star to anyone I know.

Dennis Sinclair
Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

I highly recommend the services of this company they are good and consistent. I have really enjoyed working in conjunction with it

Edward Mwangi
Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2022

The services in provided by this company are very effective and efficient

jecinta
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

It’s convenience and effeciency is on there own league its the best company to move your things

Miyagi steve
Rated 1 out of 5
December 30, 2021

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY Quotes are wrong they over charge and they are late to moving jobs and they have broken a couple items. Beware. Overcharges on hours and per man they bring to a jobsite be very careful.

Meg
Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2021

Days around the first are not easy to get on short notice, but you got me in, and a very reasonable quote. Huge shout out to Tyler and Bryant for an incredible job. They arrived early (waiting for me), assessed the amount of storage (so many boxes) and hit the ground running. Fast, efficient and very friendly. Would and will use 5 Star again. Thank you

Deborah
Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2019

This is hands down the best moving company I have ever worked with. From scheduling with Linda to the actual day of the move, everything went smoothly and according to plan.

I would recommend requesting Cole, KJ, Jeff, or Riley. I personally have worked with all four and they are the cream of the crop when it comes to moving. Not only are they efficient, but they are just nice kids who understand hard work and not wasting customers’ time and money.

Movers get such a bad reputation and this company truly breaks that stereotype. If I have to move again, I will 100% use 5 Star Moving again. There may be “bigger” moving companies out there, but trust me. I have tried them. Don’t make the same mistake I did. Go with 5 Star Moving. You won’t regret it.

Catrina Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

5 star movers were exceptional to work with the young men handled all my furniture with care. They were very kind and polite. Will have them move us again!!

Theresa Opatril
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2019

5 Star moving was great. Very pleased with the company and the 2 guys that moved my nieces furniture. Very good job.

Deb W
Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2019

I’ve had 5 star help me move two different times and ended up with the same guys! Great experiences. Always very efficient and friendly. I will be having them help me again to move at the end of the month 🙂

Amanda
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2019

Started a new business and needed furniture delivered to my store. Contacted Brian, the owner, who was quick to get something scheduled and a truck ready to move. I was very impressed in the professionalism of the movers and how quick they were to move the furniture from one location to my store. Much appreciated! Would highly recommend.

Perfectly Beautiful Boutique Owner
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2019

I had purchased racks and tables for my new business and didn’t have the man power or vehicle to move it. Contacted 5 Star and they quickly gave me a quote to move along with a time and date to have it moved. The two men who moved a ton of stuff, were great! Never complained, moved my things quickly and got to my store safely. It was the best money I spent! Would definitely use again.

Patty Olson

Reviews that pay! Submit your own review and get automatically entered into our monthly $25 Visa gift card drawing!