Reviews

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor9%
Terrible0%
2.0 rating
October 13, 2019

We used this company for their packing service. It is now 5ish months later and we are just unboxing and have found someone horrible things.
The pro, they, for the most part, packed the areas of the house we had asked them to unsupervised (as we were already living elsewhere except on weekends) and moved those boxes to the garage as asked.
The cons: I had expected common sense to be used but that was not the case. Dirty dishes were packed up and became super moldy. Produce was packed, PRODUCE. Glass items were placed in the bottom of boxes unprotected. Thankfully the only broken glass we found so far was a molasses bottle but that of course meant there was molasses everywhere.
We have only opened 6 of the 30 boxes they packed for us. Not looking forward to the rest.

Heather
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

5 star movers were exceptional to work with the young men handled all my furniture with care. They were very kind and polite. Will have them move us again!!

Theresa Opatril
5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

5 Star moving was great. Very pleased with the company and the 2 guys that moved my nieces furniture. Very good job.

Deb W
5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

I’ve had 5 star help me move two different times and ended up with the same guys! Great experiences. Always very efficient and friendly. I will be having them help me again to move at the end of the month 🙂

Amanda
5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

They were great to work with and very efficient. Thanks for the help!!

Kala
5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

The two guys we hired last January were awesome! Hard workers and worked fast without getting a scratch on a thing. Appreciate them very much!

Jamie Thompson
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

The team of four was polite, careful, respectful and hard working! I greatly appreciated having them do our heavy lifting and sincerely experienced a five star experience first hand!

Mary B Anderson
5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

The 2 movers that performed the move did an awesome job! They arrived on time, worked very hard, and got everything moved without a scratch!

Alex Brown
5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

My husband and I were in over our heads packing and preparing to move our family of 5 across town. We were so pleased with the service of Five Star moving Inc. From the friendly, knowledgeable set up on the phone to the very capable and hardworking guys that showed up to load up the truck and unload it the next day. We highly recommend hiring this company for your moving needs! Moving Sucks, but these guys are absolutely awesome! Thank you!

Jennifer Wurgler
5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

Very impressed with 5 Star Moving from getting the initial quote, to scheduling the move, to moving day! Professional, efficient, careful, courteous, respectful, and responsible throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend 5 Star Moving!

Debby Moen
5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

5 star moving earned all 5 stars. We had them load the truck and hold over night. We paid by the hour to load and unload and the guys had a great hustle. I would definitely recommend 5 star to anyone I know.

Dennis Sinclair

Reviews that pay! Submit your own review and get automatically entered into our monthly $25 Visa gift card drawing!